Song information is currently unavailable.

Who We Are

The Aboriginal Multi-Media Society

13245 - 146 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5L 4S8

Phone: (780) 455-2700
Fax: (780) 455-7639


Quick email links


News email: mailto:news@ammsa.com

Advertising email: mailto:shirleyo@ammsa.com or mailto:warren@cfweradio.ca
 

 


Board and Staff

April 2017


AMMSA Board of Directors

President: Noel McNaughton

Vice President: Rose Marie Willier

Treasurer: Dr. Chester Cunningham

Secretary:  Leona Shandruk

Director: Elmer Ghostkeeper

Director: Jennie Cardinal

Director: Rhonda Lizotte


AMMSA Staff

Bert Crowfoot
CEO, Publisher and Founder


Editorial

Deb Steel
News Director
mailto:news@ammsa.com

Sam Laskaris
Sports Reporter
samlaskaris@rogers.com

CFWE News
news@cfweradio.ca

SALES: Windspeaker.com and CFWE radio

Shirley Olsen
(780) 455-2700
mailto:shirleyo@ammsa.com

Warren Berg
Direct Line 780-453-0927
Cell 780-298-2374
mailto:warren@cfweradio.ca

Tarcy Schindelka
Direct Line 780-455-2700 ext 308
Cell 780-235-3866
mailto:tarcy@cfweradio.ca

Mark Lewis
D 780-453-0931
C 780-909-3141
mailto:mark@cfweradio.ca

 


 


Accounting/ Reception

Carol Russ
Financial Director

Tanis Jacob
Accounts Clerk
Phone ext. 202
mailto:accounting@ammsa.com

Sandra Crowfoot
Reception
ext. 500
mailto:mailto:reception@ammsa.com

 


CFWE - Radio

Bert Crowfoot
General Manager
mailto:bert@cfweradio.ca


Boyd Leader
Director of Radio
Phone ext. 501
mailto:boyd@cfweradio.ca

Anna Giles
Radio Bingo Manager
Phone ext. 205
mailto:anna@radiobingo.ca

Wally Desjarlais
Announcer
Phone ext. 508
mailto:wally@cfweradio.ca

Dustin McGladrey
Announcer
Phone ext. 515
mailto:dustin@cfweradio.ca

Jeremy Harpe
Announcer
Phone ext. 253
mailto:jeremy@cfweradio.ca

Social Media

Latest Galleries