Song information is currently unavailable.

Who We Are

News email: mailto:news@ammsa.com

Aboriginal Multi-Media Society of Alberta (AMMSA)

Head Office for:
  Windspeaker.com
  CFWEradio.ca
  CFWE-FM Radio
  CJWE-FM Radio

Phone: 780-455-2700
Toll Free :  1-800-661-5469
Fax: 780-455-7639

13245 - 146 Street
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
T5L 4S8

Publisher and Founder:

Bert Crowfoot
bcrowfoot@ammsa.com

News Director:

Deb Steel
debsteel@ammsa.com

Sales Manager:

Brian Labrie
brian@cfweradio.ca

 

Sales Team for windspeaker.com and CFWE-FM radio (and soon CJWE-FM radio)

Shirley Olsen
Direct Line (780) 455-2700
shirleyo@ammsa.com

Warren Berg
Direct Line 780-453-0927
Cell 780-298-2374
warren@cfweradio.ca

Mark Lewis
Direct Line 780-453-0931
Cell 780-909-3141
mark@cfweradio.ca

Carla Jamison
Direct Line 780-455-2700, ext 308
carla.jamison@cfweradio.ca

Cindy Williams
Direct Line 780-805-2543
cindy@cfweradio.ca

 


Board and Staff

April 2017


AMMSA Board of Directors

President: Noel McNaughton

Vice President: Rose Marie Willier

Treasurer: Dr. Chester Cunningham

Secretary:  Leona Shandruk

Director: Elmer Ghostkeeper

Director: Jennie Cardinal

Director: Rhonda Lizotte


 


 


Accounting/ Reception 

Carol Russ
Financial Director

Tanis Jacob
Accounts Clerk
Phone ext. 202
mailto:accounting@ammsa.com

Sandra Crowfoot
Reception
ext. 500
mailto:mailto:reception@ammsa.com

 


CFWE - Radio

Bert Crowfoot
General Manager
mailto:bert@cfweradio.ca


Boyd Leader
Director of Radio
Phone ext. 501
mailto:boyd@cfweradio.ca

Anna Giles
Radio Bingo Manager
Phone ext. 205
mailto:anna@radiobingo.ca

Dustin McGladrey
Announcer
Phone ext. 515
mailto:dustin@cfweradio.ca

Jeremy Harpe
Announcer
Phone ext. 253
mailto:jeremy@cfweradio.ca

Social Media

Notices and Announcements